• Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Christopher H

    June 19, 2019

    Lisa was extremely helpful and responsive with all questions. Would highly recommend and go with Fairway mortgage on our next house!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Erica A

    June 19, 2019

    Lisa’s knowledge of lending products and helpful nature.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Erica D

    June 14, 2019

    We were informed thru out the whole process of obtaining our loan with status updates. Friendly, encouraging, and helpful people to work with.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Ryan J

    June 10, 2019

    Lisa made the entire process very easy and stress free. Great communication.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Thomas T

    June 8, 2019

    Lisa is amazing!!! Not only was the whole process a breeze, but Lisa was there to answer any and all questions for us around the clock. This is our first home purchase and Lisa has made it a very pleasant experience. I definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a home to work with Lisa Marie Shapiro at Fairway. Thank you so much!!!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Peter L

    June 6, 2019

    Great communication, unbelievably fast, great rate.....cant ask for more! Already referred another client to her!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    zuser201701191253542

    June 6, 2019

    Great communication, unbelievably fast, great rate.....cant ask for more! Already referred another client to her! We would highly recommend her and will definitely work with her again!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Nicholis T

    June 1, 2019

    Lisa is awesome!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Faye T

    May 31, 2019

    Lisa was always available and never too busy to take questions, She went over and beyond to assure me that everything was going well and on schedule. Extremely professional, competent and socially reassuring. Couldn't have gone better.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Melinda C

    May 25, 2019

    Without Lisa Marie, I would have lost the home of my dreams. I work in the restaurant industry and because of that I have different hoops to jump through financially and I work crazy hours. None of that hindered Lisa Marie's ability to deliver! She kept me on task, let me contact her whenever I had a question and she worked with the IRS to help me get last minute paperwork (Literally). Lisa Marie cares about her clients and treats them like family. There's no one better! 5 Stars!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Brian C

    May 21, 2019

    Lisa Marie made house buying a great experience and when things were confusing caused by other sources she help straighten them out quickly taking the pain away

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Victor C

    May 11, 2019

    Lisa Marie was very attentive and was able to get my loan approved quickly. It was one of the best Mortgage experiences I’ve ever been a part of.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Carmin W

    May 3, 2019

    The level of communication, Lisa’s desire to process everything as quickly as possible, and her commitment to the finish (and beyond) all made it a joy to work with her through what is arguably a difficult process.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Seth H

    May 2, 2019

    The attentive staff and all the help they gave us with our first mortgage.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    John R

    May 2, 2019

    Lisa was "totally" awesome with communication, explaining the process, being patient with questions, returning phone calls & emails, and her customer service was like nothing I have experienced. I'm going to hire her when my company hits 5 million dollars but I probably won't get the chance because she is so good she will start her own company. God bless you Lisa Shapiro and all that you do. Words can't express how great our experience was in purchasing our new home. Sincerely, John & Desiree.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Kristy S

    April 26, 2019

    Lisa was so easy to work with and on the ball with everything! She was always giving me updates to keep me in the loop.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Natalie E

    April 3, 2019

    The process was quick and easy! Great communication too.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Amber T

    March 31, 2019

    Lisa Marie made buying my first home so easy and was very attentive during the whole process. She was always available to answer any questions in a way that was very easy for me to understand. I definitely will be recommending her to everyone I know that is looking into buying a home!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Paul K

    March 27, 2019

    X

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Robert C

    March 22, 2019

    Awesomeness

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Janet H

    March 21, 2019

    Lisa Marie kept us informed and was patient with our many questions. She was kind, professional, and helpful.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Juan H

    March 21, 2019

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Mary H

    March 19, 2019

    Lisa Marie was so easy to work with. She was clear on all documentation we needed to provide. She gave clear cut answers when we had questions. She was just lovely.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Ted H

    March 12, 2019

    From the very start of our home buying process through the end, Lisa was involved and present every step of the way. She was very clear in communicating with us whenever she needed information or documents and kept us prepared for what was next. We always felt like she was available whenever we had questions and if any issues came up she was there to help get them resolved. She is our go-to home financing person and we have no reservations recommending her to anyone considering a home purchase.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Kaycie T

    March 5, 2019

    Lisa and her team were so helpful through this process. She was there every step of the way and made it possible for us to purchase out first home here in NC. The whole process was made easy, and that credit goes to her. Thank You so much for making it a breeze! The Truitt's

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Maureen M

    March 2, 2019

    Lisa and her associates took the time to walk me through the process over the phone since I am out of state. They were knowledgeable and patient. Due to their hard work, I am now enjoying my beautiful condo!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Tatyana S

    March 1, 2019

    Lisa was very helpful and always there to answer any questions. Her team helped us thru lengthly paperwork and made it comfortable

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Christa W

    February 28, 2019

    Lisa is excellent! She made our experience wonderful! Lisa was thorough, efficient, and knowledgeable! I would recommend Lisa to family and friends in the future!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Stuart S

    February 28, 2019

    Smoothest settlement I can remember ever having. Will definitely use again!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Sheila S

    February 28, 2019

    Lisa went out of her way to get us approved for our loan and closed it very quickly. We were pleasantly surprised at how quickly we were able to get the loan and move in to our new home.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Aleta W

    February 28, 2019

    During our closing we discovered that the seller had missing paperwork from years ago that delayed our closing. Lisa made sure we stayed calm and informed and encouraged. She helped us to trust the process, and she gave us every confidence that things would work out, which of course they did. Lisa had obviously been there before and her experience in difficult situations allowed us to trust her to get the closing accomplished. Communicative, accessible, perfect. I highly recommend Lisa Shapiro!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Jeremiah W

    February 28, 2019

    Very thorough in determining and reviewing options. Great communication.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Vic G

    January 16, 2019

    Lisa Marie was instrumental in making the whole mortgage process simple and easy! She and her team were very responsive and she was there every step of the way from the contract signing until closing day. She made sure we met each deadline and always had my best interests in mind. I would definitely recommend Lisa Marie and Fairway to anyone looking for a new loan or refinance!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Greg C

    January 14, 2019

    Lisa was wonderful to work with. She was so efficient and let us know exactly where we were at in the process and what needed to be done. We never felt out of the loop. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Lisa B

    January 14, 2019

    Smooth transaction. Lisa was always there for any questions or concerns I had. She is very knowledgeable and looks out for your best interest.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Eric E

    November 17, 2018

    Lisa Marie was absolutely fantastic. My wife and I made a cross country move and Lisa walked us through qualifying for our first home remotely. Not one time did we feel like our loan was not being taken care of professionally. If we buy in North Carolina again, Lisa Marie will get our business without a doubt!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    zuser201410301416523

    November 16, 2018

    Lisa Marie is a pro. She walked us through our loan in NC while we were in California. With all of the stress of moving, one thing we didn’t worry about was our loan going through. I’ve already referred friends to Lisa Marie and will use her for all of my loans in NC moving forward.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Jeffrey M

    October 1, 2018

    Amazing to work with from beginning to end!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Albert C

    September 29, 2018

    Lisa was knowledgeable, direct, and easy to reach! Made the first-time home buying a breeze :)

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Miranda M

    September 28, 2018

    She is knowledgeable, kind, and easy to work with, guiding us the whole way. She kept us in the loop, without bombarding us! She’s a good person and we felt that right away...she had our best interests at heart!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Randy L

    September 28, 2018

    Lisa was very communicative and a pleasure to work with. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    lindaloc613

    September 5, 2018

    Nice experience in a difficult time. Guides you thru everything without all the headaches. Alerts on when certain things had to be signed and how much $$ was needed when was a good thing.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Linda T

    September 3, 2018

    Lisa Marie kept us aware of everything involved in the mortgage process She always kept in touch and responded promptly to any questions we had. She is The Best!!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Michael T

    September 3, 2018

    Easy,walked thru a could be very confusing process.Buying a house is a pain in the ***

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Danny N

    August 30, 2018

    Just need my tax documents back etc. lol. Was a pleasure doing business with Lisa.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Ceanna J

    August 28, 2018

    Well buying a home is great overall but to have a lender that truly cares about you is the most important. Lisa Marie was so caring throughout the whole process. She listened to my needs and made things happen for me without hesitation. I couldn’t have done it without her. With being really young and not having a lot of people their for you , it meant a lot to have a lender that cares and to help guide me in the right direction. She is truly a wonderful person.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Andrew P

    August 23, 2018

    Lisa made the whole process very easy for us. Great experience overall with her!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Nakita A

    August 18, 2018

    Lisa was great from beginning to end. She was very patient with me when I had questions and is extremely knowledgeable. The response time was amazing and the entire process went very smooth. I would definitely recommend Lisa and Fairway. She is Awesome

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Sherry G

    August 17, 2018

    She was looking out for us the whole way. Always kept us informed and made the process seem transparent and easy.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    shery g

    August 17, 2018

    Lisa Marie Shapiro was incredible to work with. She looked out for us the entire way. She made the process transparent and easy. Very grateful for her expertise and guidance.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Matthew H

    August 11, 2018

    Awesome job!!! We appreciate everything you guys did

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Vicki L

    July 24, 2018

    Lisa was very professional, knowledgeable and responsive. Her personality is awesome!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Paul G

    June 29, 2018

    Lisa was very knowledgeable and was a great communicator and I very much enjoyed working with her in buying my new home.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Paul F

    June 15, 2018

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Yasha B

    June 4, 2018

    Handled the process swiftly and responded quickly to any questions or concerns I may have had during my first home-buying experience. Even gave my husband and I a pre-approval on a Saturday which is rare for many lenders!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    PaulFloydGriffin I

    June 1, 2018

    Lisa Marie that has a great personality that is only out shined by her ability to do her job exceptionally well. you communicated with the realtor all the time and she maintained a working relationship with me as the buyer.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Joseph T

    May 18, 2018

    Lisa was very attentive to all our questions and concerns. She most always answered our calls or got back to us within minuets. Lisa made the whole experience if I could say pleasurable, We would recommend Lisa to any one looking or a mortgage or a refinance. Her team was also great.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Michelle A

    May 11, 2018

    Lisa and her team are always knowledgeable and dedicated to my clients. #1 in my Book!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Everett S

    May 6, 2018

    Lisa was friendly, thorough, efficient, and knowledgeable. She was very accessible which I greatly appreciated and rates were the most competitive.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    MARTIN C

    May 3, 2018

    Everything went quickly and smoothly. Lisa kept in constant communication—even when she was out of the country. Her staff was diligent and attentive as well.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Gary L

    May 3, 2018

    Lisa is patient, kind, encouraging and does what it takes to help you get what you need done even when it is inconvenient for her.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Joseph W

    May 1, 2018

    I would recommend Lisa to anyone. She was very accessible throughput the entire process and answered all my questions promptly, even when out of the country on vacation. She will give you options and very thorough.